Now if you are running a Facebook group , an open group, a public group with potentially hundreds or even thousands of members but the group is no longer live, it’s no longer active, it’s very difficult because you have to remove all the members of the group before you are allowed to delete it. So a much simpler option is to archive the group. And this could also be used if you just want to temporarily archive it and then resume being active in it later.
To discover my latest free step-by-step social media training videos please subscribe to my YouTube Channel
For more free tips and guidance please join my Free Social Media Training group on Facebook